Skip to main navigation.

Staff

Administration

(541) 536-2126
Toll Free (800) 722-7219
FAX (541) 536-1423

 


Dave Schneider - CEO / General Manager

(541) 536-7282
dschneider@midstateelectric.coop


Sina Streeter - Executive Assistant

(541) 536-7281
sstreeter@midstateelectric.coop


 

Accounting

(541) 536-2126
Toll Free (800) 722-7219
FAX (541) 536-1423

 


Jami Bartunek - Accounting Manager

(541) 536-7243
jbartunek@midstateelectric.coop


Kelly Mann - Utility Support Supervisor

(541) 536-7229
kmann@midstateelectric.coop


Shawntaye Peek - Customer Service Supervisor

(541) 536-7225
speek@midstateelectric.coop
 

Information Services

(541) 536-2126
Toll Free (800) 722-7219
FAX (541) 536-7259

 


JD Powers - Information Services Manager

(541) 536-7272
jpowers@midstateelectric.coop

 

Marketing & Communications

(541) 536-2126
Toll Free (800) 722-7219
FAX (541) 536-1423

 


Teresa Lackey - Marketing / Communications Manager

(541) 536-7232
tlackey@midstateelectric.coop


John Thomas - Security / Sales Associate

(541) 536-7253
jthomas@midstateelectric.coop


Joe Hull - Marketing / Energy Services Associate

(541) 536-7234
jhull@midstateelectric.coop
 

Operations & Engineering

(541) 536-2126
Toll Free (800) 722-7219
FAX (541) 536-7259

 


Steve Hess - Operations / Engineering Manager

(541) 536-7239
shess@midstateelectric.coop


Tom Weller - Engineering Supervisor

(541) 536-7263
tweller@midstateelectric.coop


Mike Mello - Line Superintendent

(541) 536-7216
mmello@midstateelectric.coop

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo